Hurricanes Harvey & Irma

The CSL Offices are available to assist clients with their survey needs following the impacts of Hurricanes Harvey and Irma in Houston, Florida, Georgia and other areas affected by the hurricanes. The CSL Offices are available to assist clients with their survey needs following the impacts of Hurricane Harvey and Irma in Houston, Florida, Georgia and other areas affected by the hurricanes.

Our survey teams in the Gulf Coast (Houston and New Orleans) consist of 6 staff surveyors and 2 survey co-ordinators who will be working closely together to provide support to our clients where it is needed. We are also able to support our local teams with surveyors from our other offices.

Whilst survey requests can also be notified to any regional or local CSL office (please see “contact us” for a full list of offices and contacts), we will be coordinating our Hurricane Response through our New York Office; contact details as follows:

Jim Ruggiero E-mail: j.ruggiero@cslglobal.com Tel: +1 718 477 1800

We are available to discuss our clients’ portfolio servicing needs to agree a service methodology that focuses on key priorities and, as far as reasonably possible, facilitates the most effective and efficient response to support our clients’ own response strategies. To discuss and /or clarify your specific requirements, please contact:

Paul Borner du Cane E-mail: p.bornerducane@cslglobal.com Tel: +1 908 577-0847

Our key contacts in the Gulf Coast Region are as follows:

Houston
Tel: +1 832 914 1661 or Tel: +1 713 438 3040
Dave Hawes: – d.hawes@cslglobal.com
Ian Bolton – i.bolton@cslglobal.com
Cade Tomplait – c.tomplait@cslglobal.com
Yolanda Hernandez: y.hernandez@cslglobal.com

New Orleans
Tel: +1 504-648-8765
David Rawls – d.rawls@cslglobal.com
Mike Loper – m.loper@cslglobal.com
Joshua Rawls – j.rawls@cslglobal.com
Wendy Chatelain – w.chatelain@cslglobal.com

 

Facebooklinkedin