North America

USA – Houston

CSL North America – 8866 Gulf Freeway, Suite 540, Houston, TX. 77017

Tel: +1 832 914 1661 – Fax +1 713 941 2725

Surveying & Risk Control

David Hawes – d.hawes@cslglobal.com

Ian Bolton – i.bolton@cslglobal.com

Cade Tomplait – c.tomplait@cslglobal.com

Yolanda Hernandez – y.hernandez@cslglobal.com

 

USA – New Orleans

CSL North America – 4401 N. I-10 Service Road, Suite 101, Metairie, LA 70006

Tel: +1 504 648 8765 – Fax: +1 504 454 2796

Surveying & Risk Control

David Rawls – d.rawls@cslglobal.com

Mike Loper – m.loper@cslglobal.com

Joshua Rawls – j.rawls@cslglobal.com

Wendy Chatelain – w.chatelain@cslglobal.com

 

USA – New York

CSL North America -900 South Avenue, Suite 404, Staten Island NY 10314

Tel: +1 718 477 1800 – Fax: +1 718 477 0811

Surveying & Risk Control

Jim Ruggiero – j.ruggiero@cslglobal.com

Claims Adjusting

Tom Lynch – t.lynch@cslglobal.com

 

USA – Baltimore

CSL North America – 2700 Lighthouse Point East, Suite 270, Baltimore, Maryland 21224

Tel: +1 443 759 3163 – Fax +1 718 477 0811

Surveying & Marine & Casualty Investigation (H&M / P&I)

Capt. Ivo Knobloch – i.knobloch@cslglobal.com

 

USA – Springfield

CSL North America – 12337 Farm Road 2000, Verona, MO 65769

Tel. +1 417 461 7090 – Fax +1 417 461 7095

Surveying & Risk Control

Roger Iversen – r.iversen@cslglobal.com

 

Canada – Toronto

CSL North America

Tel: +1 718 477 1800 (via New York office)

Surveying & Risk Control

John Hosty – j.hosty@cslglobal.com

 

 

Facebooklinkedin