UK & Europe

UK – London

CSL Global Ltd, 9th Floor, 40 Lime Street, London EC3M 7AW

Tel: +44 (0)3300 108308

Bob Volante – r.volante@cslglobal.com

 

Marine & Casualty Investigation (H&M / P&I)

Christos Drosos – c.drosos@cslglobal.com

Mobile: +44 (0)7850 601872

 

Engineering

Simon Marshall – s.marshall@cslglobal.com

Tel: +44 (0)203 5193780

Mobile: +44 (0)7701 387407

 

UK – Bristol – Project Cargo & Risk Control

CSL Global Ltd – White House Business Centre, Douglas Road, Kingswood, Bristol BS15 8NH

Tel: +44 (0)117 254 1021 – Fax: + 44 (0)117 958 2539

Gino Covello – g.covello@cslglobal.com / projects@cslglobal.com

Mark Strachan – m.strachan@cslglobal.com / projects@cslglobal.com

 

UK – Herts – Claims Services:

CSL Global Ltd, Allen House Business Centre, The Maltings, Station Road, Sawbridgeworth, Herts CM21 9JX

Tel: +44 (0)3300 109 240

Robert Penwill – r.penwill@cslglobal.com

Ian Chapman – i.chapman@cslglobal.com